Production

Sales & Support

Sales & Support

Map

For product enquiry, please contact our sales leaders as below

Head Office

Mr. Murugan A
GM – National Sales
murugana@parry.murugappa.com

Mr. Koshti Vijay Vitthal
Sr. Manager - Marketing
koshtiv@parry.murugappa.com

South Zone

Mr. Kishorebabu
Sr. Manager - Sales
kishorebabu@parry.murugappa.com

Mr. Vinay
Regional Manager
vinays@parry.murugappa.com

Mr. Rajesh
Dy.Manager - Sales
rajeshs@parry.murugappa.com

West Zone

Mr. Nithin P Kandalkar
Regional Manager - Sales
nitinp@parry.murugappa.com

Mr. Sunildhapal
Area Manager - Sales
sunildhapal@parry.murugappa.com

East Zone

Mr. Parthasarathighosh
Regional Manager (Siliguri)
parthasarathighosh@parry.murugappa.com

Mr. Srikantapal
Regional Manager (Medinapur)
srikantapal@parry.murugappa.com